Board Members

Executive Committee

Louise Ellrod (Chairman)
Charles Perry Partners, Inc.

Michael Stone (Treasurer)
Stone, Parker & Company, CPA, PA

Eric Johnson (Vice Chairman)
Williams Automotive Group

Kathy Farrell (Secretary) 
Suncoast Credit Union

Alison Crumbley (School Board)
School Board Member

​Diane Heiler (Governance)
Community Representative
​Chip Wright (Past Chairman)
Northpoint Wealth Management 
of Raymond James

Board Members 

Michael Avadikian
Merrill Lynch

Kurt Browning
Superintendent of Schools

Darcey Cherry
Wells Fargo Bank

Allen Crumbley
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Florida Properties Group

Bill Cronin
Pasco Economic Development Council

Dave Estabrook
Community Representative

Tim Hayes
Law Office of Timothy Hayes

Lindsay Moore, Esq.
Pasco Sheriff's Office

David Key
Patriot Bank

Donna Prentice
Tampa Bay Times

Stacey Capogrosso 
Executive Director
Pasco Education Foundation

Linda Ward
Gulfside Regional Hospice

Become a Mentor

Empower a Student

Get Started

Make a Donation

Make a Difference Today

Get Started